World Cup 2018China CupThe Premier LeagueSky Bet LeaguesEmirates FA CupFootball League CupVanamara LeagueWelsh PremiershipHuws Gray AllianceWelsh CupWelsh LeagueWomens FootballAberdare ValleyBridgend LeagueC.thenshire LeaguesCambrian Tyres LeagueCardiff CombinationCentral Wales CupCeredigion LeagueEast Gwent LeagueEmrys Morgan CupFAW Regions CupFAW TrophyGwent Central LeagueGwent County LeagueInter League CupKrislyn Summer CupMerthyr Football LeagueMid Wales LeaguesNeath & DistrictNewport & DistrictNorth East WalesNorth Gwent LeaguePembrokeshire LeaguePenclawdd Summer LeaguePort Talbot & DistrictSouth Wales AllianceSouth Wales FASwansea LeagueSwansea SundayWelsh AllianceWest Wales Cup

Dafabet Championship


22 April 2017

Bala Town46The New Saints
Bangor City02Carmarthen Town
Cardiff Metropolitan00Connahs Quay Nomads

14 April 2017

Bangor City30The New Saints
Carmarthen Town04Cardiff Metropolitan
Connahs Quay Nomads20Bala Town

9 April 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan23Bangor City

8 April 2017

Bala Town11Carmarthen Town

7 April 2017

The New Saints10Connahs Quay Nomads

25 March 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan23Bala Town
Connahs Quay Nomads11Bangor City
The New Saints20Carmarthen Town

21 March 2017

Connahs Quay Nomads21The New Saints

18 March 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan05The New Saints
Carmarthen Town13Connahs Quay Nomads

17 March 2017

Bangor City12Bala Town

12 March 2017

The New Saints32Bala Town

11 March 2017

Carmarthen Town23Bangor City
Connahs Quay Nomads20Cardiff Metropolitan

4 March 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan22Carmarthen Town
The New Saints40Bangor City

3 March 2017

Bala Town11Connahs Quay Nomads

18 February 2017

Bangor City32Cardiff Metropolitan
Carmarthen Town01Bala Town

11 February 2017

Carmarthen Town10The New Saints

10 February 2017

Bala Town31Cardiff Metropolitan
Bangor City21Connahs Quay Nomads

4 February 2017

Bala Town32Bangor City
Connahs Quay Nomads01Carmarthen Town
The New Saints20Cardiff Metropolitan