World Cup 2018China CupThe Premier LeagueSky Bet LeaguesEmirates FA CupFootball League CupVanamara LeagueWelsh PremiershipHuws Gray AllianceWelsh CupWelsh LeagueWomens FootballAberdare ValleyBridgend LeagueC.thenshire LeaguesCambrian Tyres LeagueCardiff CombinationCentral Wales CupCeredigion LeagueEast Gwent LeagueEmrys Morgan CupFAW Regions CupFAW TrophyGwent Central LeagueGwent County LeagueInter League CupKrislyn Summer CupMerthyr Football LeagueMid Wales LeaguesNeath & DistrictNewport & DistrictNorth East WalesNorth Gwent LeaguePembrokeshire LeaguePenclawdd Summer CupPort Talbot & DistrictSouth Wales AllianceSouth Wales FASwansea LeagueSwansea SundayWelsh AllianceWest Wales Cup

JD Welsh Premier League


13 January 2018

Aberystwyth Town42Connahs Quay
Barry Town United01Bala Town
Carmarthen Town02Cardiff Metropolitan
Cefn Druids00Llandudno
Newtown30Prestatyn Town
The New Saints21Bangor City

9 January 2018

Newtown32Cardiff Metropolitan

6 January 2018

Cardiff Metropolitan11Aberystwyth Town
Carmarthen Town01Cefn Druids
Connahs Quay30Barry Town United
Llandudno11Bala Town

5 January 2018

Bangor City31Newtown
Prestatyn Town14The New Saints

2 January 2018

Bala Town03The New Saints

1 January 2018

Aberystwyth Town12Carmarthen Town
Bangor City01Llandudno

31 December 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan30Barry Town United

30 December 2017

Bala Town10Prestatyn Town
The New Saints24Newtown

29 December 2017

Connahs Quay11Cefn Druids

26 December 2017

Barry Town United10Cardiff Metropolitan
Carmarthen Town10Aberystwyth Town
Cefn Druids01Connahs Quay
Llandudno00Bangor City
Newtown23The New Saints
Prestatyn Town02Bala Town

23 December 2017

Barry Town United40Prestatyn Town
Carmarthen Town00Bangor City

22 December 2017

Bala Town21Cefn Druids
Connahs Quay40Newtown
The New Saints40Aberystwyth Town

20 December 2017

Llandudno00Cardiff Metropolitan

19 December 2017

Prestatyn Town12Cefn Druids
The New Saints30Connahs Quay

16 December 2017

Aberystwyth Town71Prestatyn Town
Cardiff Metropolitan12Bala Town
Cefn Druids02Bangor City

15 December 2017

Carmarthen Town12Barry Town United

14 December 2017


9 December 2017

Barry Town United11Bangor City
Carmarthen Town00Llandudno

8 December 2017

Connahs Quay51Aberystwyth Town

28 November 2017

Cefn Druids13The New Saints

26 November 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan00Connahs Quay

25 November 2017

Cefn Druids21Barry Town United
The New Saints52Carmarthen Town

24 November 2017

Aberystwyth Town30Newtown
Bangor City50Bala Town
Prestatyn Town13Llandudno

19 November 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan11Cefn Druids

18 November 2017

Carmarthen Town03Prestatyn Town
Newtown30Barry Town United

17 November 2017

Aberystwyth Town12Bala Town
Connahs Quay02Bangor City
Llandudno01The New Saints

11 November 2017

Barry Town United20Llandudno
Carmarthen Town02Newtown
Prestatyn Town02Cardiff Metropolitan

10 November 2017

Bala Town11Connahs Quay

7 November 2017

Bangor City32Aberystwyth Town

4 November 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan50Carmarthen Town
Newtown12Bangor City
The New Saints01Barry Town United

3 November 2017

Aberystwyth Town10Cefn Druids
Bala Town21Llandudno
Connahs Quay21Prestatyn Town

29 October 2017

Barry Town United01Connahs Quay

28 October 2017

Carmarthen Town01Bala Town
Prestatyn Town12Aberystwyth Town
The New Saints21Cardiff Metropolitan

27 October 2017

Bangor City01Cefn Druids

21 October 2017

Bala Town20Barry Town United
Cardiff Metropolitan20Newtown
Cefn Druids00Carmarthen Town
Connahs Quay11Llandudno

20 October 2017

Aberystwyth Town12The New Saints
Prestatyn Town42Bangor City

14 October 2017

Bangor City23Cardiff Metropolitan
Barry Town United13Cefn Druids
Carmarthen Town12Connahs Quay
Llandudno23Aberystwyth Town
The New Saints61Prestatyn Town

12 October 2017

Newtown13Bala Town

10 October 2017

Connahs Quay22The New Saints

8 October 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan10Llandudno

7 October 2017

Aberystwyth Town00Barry Town United
Bala Town01Bangor City
Cefn Druids00Newtown
Prestatyn Town32Carmarthen Town

30 September 2017

Bangor City01Barry Town United
Cardiff Metropolitan21Prestatyn Town
Carmarthen Town05The New Saints
Llandudno12Cefn Druids
Newtown01Connahs Quay

29 September 2017

Bala Town11Aberystwyth Town

26 September 2017

Bangor City10Connahs Quay

23 September 2017

Aberystwyth Town23Bangor City
Connahs Quay10Cardiff Metropolitan
Prestatyn Town00Newtown

22 September 2017

The New Saints10Llandudno

21 September 2017

Barry Town United31Carmarthen Town
Cefn Druids30Bala Town

16 September 2017

Bala Town04Carmarthen Town
Llandudno10Barry Town United
Newtown40Aberystwyth Town

15 September 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan00The New Saints
Cefn Druids22Prestatyn Town

9 September 2017

Aberystwyth Town02Cardiff Metropolitan
Bangor City10Carmarthen Town
Barry Town United20Newtown

8 September 2017

Connahs Quay10Bala Town
The New Saints40Cefn Druids

7 September 2017

Llandudno22Prestatyn Town

26 August 2017

Bala Town21Cardiff Metropolitan
Llandudno10Connahs Quay
Newtown41Carmarthen Town

25 August 2017

Bangor City10Prestatyn Town
Barry Town United01The New Saints
Cefn Druids20Aberystwyth Town

19 August 2017

Cardiff Metropolitan31Bangor City
Connahs Quay31Carmarthen Town
Prestatyn Town10Barry Town United
The New Saints30Bala Town

18 August 2017

Aberystwyth Town02Llandudno
Newtown11Cefn Druids

13 August 2017

Barry Town United11Aberystwyth Town

12 August 2017

Cefn Druids03Cardiff Metropolitan
Llandudno30Carmarthen Town

11 August 2017

Bala Town30Newtown
Bangor City52The New Saints
Prestatyn Town04Connahs Quay