Euro 2020WalesThe Premier LeagueSky Bet LeaguesEmirates FA CupFootball League CupVanarama LeagueSouthern LeagueJD Cymru PremierJD Cymru LeaguesWelsh CupWelsh LeagueWomens FootballBridgend LeagueC.thenshire LeaguesCambrian Tyres LeagueCardiff CombinationCentral Wales CupCeredigion LeagueEast Gwent LeagueEmrys Morgan CupFAW Regions CupFAW TrophyGwent Central LeagueGwent County FAGwent Premier LeagueInter League CupKrislyn Summer CupMerthyr Football LeagueMid Wales LeaguesNeath & DistrictNewport & DistrictNorth East WalesNorth Gwent LeaguePembrokeshire LeaguePenclawdd Summer CupPort Talbot & DistrictSouth Wales AllianceSouth Wales FASwansea LeagueSwansea SundayWales Veterans FAWelsh AllianceWest Wales CupWrexham Area League

JD Welsh Cup - Main


5 May 2019


The New Saints30Connahs Quay Nomads

31 March 2019

Semi Final

Cardiff Metropolitan03Connahs Quay Nomads

30 March 2019

Semi Final

The New Saints20Barry Town United

2 March 2019

Quarter Final

Bala Town01Cardiff Metropolitan
Barry Town United32Cambrian & Clydach
Llandudno18The New Saints

1 March 2019

Quarter Final

Caernarfon Town12Connahs Quay Nomads

26 January 2019

Round 4

Aberystwyth Town13Cardiff Metropolitan
Airbus Broughton25The New Saints
Bangor City00Caernarfon Town
Barry Town United32Cefn Druids
Cambrian & Clydach22Rhyl
Cambrian won 3-1 on pens.
Carmarthen Town13Connahs Quay Nomads
Haverfordwest County04Bala Town
Llangefni Town13Llandudno

11 December 2018

Round 3

Flint Town United03Bala Town

8 December 2018

Round 3

Airbus Broughton11Porthmadog
Airbus won 4-2 on pens.
Briton Ferry Llansawel23Llandudno
Cwmamman United34Aberystwyth Town
Cwmbran Celtic03The New Saints
Denbigh Town12Cambrian & Clydach
Goytre United03Carmarthen Town
Guilsfield24Connahs Quay Nomads
Haverfordwest County30Pontypridd Town
Llangefni Town10Llanelli Town
Ton Pentre14Cardiff Metropolitan
Ynysddu Welfare13Cefn Druids

7 December 2018

Round 3

Bangor City41Holyhead Hotspur
Barry Town United41Penybont
Prestatyn Town03Caernarfon Town

17 November 2018

Round 2

Aberbargoed Buds02Penybont
Cwmamman United21Blaenrhondda
Treharris Ath Western34Briton Ferry Llansawel

10 November 2018

Round 2

Airbus Broughton91Llay Welfare
Buckley Town13Denbigh Town
Cwmbran Town12Ton Pentre
Flint Town United32Gresford Athletic
Goytre United10Pontyclun
Guilsfield43Dyffryn Nantlle
Haverfordwest County43Swansea University
Holyhead Hotspur31Ruthin Town
Llanfair United14Porthmadog
Llangefni Town51St Asaph
Monmouth Town13Ynysddu Welfare
Pontypridd Town63Goytre
Prestatyn Town63Berriew
Sully Sports13Cwmbran Celtic

9 November 2018

Round 2

Caldicot Town23Cambrian & Clydach

20 October 2018

Round 1

Bangor City42Mold Alexandra
Briton Ferry Llansawel10Caerau Ely
Buckley Town31Brymbo
Caersws32Holywell Town
Cambrian & Clydach50Port Talbot Town
Coedpoeth United23Ruthin Town
Conwy Borough12Rhyl
Cwmamman United40Dinas Powys
Cwmbran Celtic30Ammanford
Cwmbran Town32Afan Lido
Denbigh Town93Holyhead Town
Garden Village12Blaenrhondda
Gresford Athletic43Brickfield Rangers
Hawarden Rangers23Llanfair United
Holyhead Hotspur42Corwen
Llandrindod Wells11Aberbargoed Buds
Aberbargoed won 4-3 on pens
Llandudno21Dyffryn Nantlle
Llangefni Town20Borth United
Llanidloes Town12Pontypridd Town
Llanrhaeadr12Flint Town United
Llay Welfare20Rhydymwyn
Penycae04Airbus Broughton
Pontyclun31Llantwit Major
Prestatyn Town51New Brighton Villa
Radnor Valley12Goytre
STM Sports12Haverfordwest County
Sully Sports31Brecon Corries
Ton Pentre31Pencoed Athletic
Trefelin BGC12Swansea University
Treharris Ath Western32Cornelly United
Undy Athletic34Monmouth Town
West End06Caldicot Town
Ynysddu Welfare21Taffs Well

19 October 2018

Round 1

Llandudno Albion34St Asaph
Penlan Club01Goytre United